HomeAbout UsBoard of Trustees
Text Size

SBAMH Board of Trustees

Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital is governed by a board of local community members.



        Cami Baker, Chair                              Glenn Buchholz


  Michael Clifton, Vice Chair                    Ed Gard, Past Chair


Dr. Jace Giannetti, Sec/Treasurer                Vince Haines


           Dr. Greg Joyce                                    Brandi Lane


            Suzie Locke                                        Ryan Murry


        Dr. Amy Seeber                                     Jeremy Sundgren

720 W. Central El Dorado KS 67042.  (316) 321-3300